Banca dati musicale


Local Hereos

Gigi Moto

Local Hereos

Casa discografica Sound Service / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2018

1. I Fall With You
2. Can't Resist
3. Rocket Girl
4. I Miss It Today
5. Bluelight Girl
6. Summercloud
8. A Place Full Of Yesterdays
9. If Tommorrow Comes Again
10. Rock'n'roll Night
11. Spring My Old Friend