Banca dati musicale


I'll Be Around

Philipp Fankhauser

I'll Be Around

Casa discografica Funk House Blues Productions / 92117000002

Anno di produzione 2017

2. Homeless
3. Big Ol' Easy
4. Cryin' Shame (Can't Believe My Baby)   
6. Catch Up With The Blues
7. Let's Straighten It Out   
8. The Lesson
9. Somebody's Sleepin' In My Bed
10. I'll Be Around
12. Only In It For The Money
13. When A Fool Takes His Turn
14. My Dog And Me   
15. Circumstances