Banca dati musicale


The Truth

Bo Katzman & The Cat Pack

The Truth

Casa discografica Phonag Records / 0081956PHO

Anno di produzione 2017

1. Fly High
2. Your Man
4. Let's Make A Baby King
5. Trust Yourself
6. Are You Ready
7. God For A Day
8. Home
9. Roll On The River
10. A Tale To Tell
11. On The Other Side
12. Ferry Me Over
13. Rock Me To Sleep