Banca dati musicale


The Spice Of Life

Marlena Shaw

The Spice Of Life

Casa discografica Verve / 0602498818695

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Woman Of The Ghetto
2. Call It Stormy Monday
3. Where Can I Go?
4. I'm Satisfied
5. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
6. Liberation Conversation
8. Go Away, Little Boy
9. Looking Thru The Eyes Of Love
10. Anyone Can Move A Mountain