Banca dati musicale


Main Course

Bee Gees

Main Course

Casa discografica Reprise Records / R2 529262

Anno di produzione 2011

2. Jive Talkin'
3. Wind Of Change
4. Songbird
5. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
6. All This Making Love
7. Country Lanes
8. Come On Over
9. Edge Of The Universe
10. Baby As You Turn Away