Banca dati musicale


A Better World

Chris de Burgh

A Better World

Casa discografica Starwatch / s.n

Anno di produzione 2016

1. Hope in the human heart   
2. Bethlehem   
3. Once in a lifetime   
4. The open door   
6. Chain of command   
8. Homeland   
9. Cry no more   
10. Shipboard romance   
11. Falling rain   
14. The land of the free   
15. The soldier