Banca dati musicale


Rags And Pearls

Yellow Teeth

Rags And Pearls

Casa discografica Vitesse Records / Vite016CD

Anno di produzione 2016

1. The Odds Of Dice   
2. Little Black Heart   
3. Love's A Drug   
4. Brother   
5. Silver And Gold   
7. Raise That Glass   
8. We'll Leave It All Behind   
9. Before It Gets Dark   
10. You And Me And The Moon