Banca dati musicale


Soul Shadows

Paul Carrack

Soul Shadows

Casa discografica Carrack-UK / PCARCD26

Anno di produzione 2016

2. Sleep On It   
4. Let Me Love Again   
5. Bet Your Life   
6. Too Good To Be True   
7. Watching Over Me   
8. That's How I Feel   
9. Late At Night   
10. Say What You Mean   
11. Share Your Love With Me