Banca dati musicale


Takes Two To Tango

Anna Rossinelli

Takes Two To Tango

Casa discografica Universal Music Switzerland

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Bang Bang Bang   
3. King Mustafa   
4. Speechless   
5. Wasting Time   
6. Still Wild Children   
8. Too Good For You   
9. Streets Of Love   
10. Shelter