Banca dati musicale


When The Morning Comes

Marit Larsen

When The Morning Comes

Casa discografica SMA/RCA Deutschland / 88875079312

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Please don't fall for me   
2. Faith & science   
3. I'd do it all again   
5. Shine on (little diamond)   
6. Before you fell   
7. Lean on me, Lisa   
8. Travelling alone   
9. Consider this   
10. When the morning comes