Banca dati musicale


A Mary Christmas

Mary J. Blige, Barbra Streisand, Jesse J, Marc Anthony

A Mary Christmas

Casa discografica Verve / 0602537477012

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Little drummer boy   
2. Have yourself a merry little christmas   
3. My favorite things   
4. This Christmas   
5. The Christmas song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire)   
6. Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer   
7. When you wish upon a star   
8. Mary, did you know   
9. Do you hear what I hear?   
10. Petit papa Noël   
11. The first Noel