Banca dati musicale


One Clear Voice

Peter Cetera, Crystal Bernard, Ronna Reeves

One Clear Voice

Casa discografica MCA / MCD33197

Anno di produzione 1995

2. Faithfully
4. Apple of your daddy's eye
6. Wanna be there
7. The lucky ones
8. Still getting over you
9. S.O.S.
10. And I think of you
11. Happy man