Banca dati musicale


Last Look At Eden


Last Look At Eden

Casa discografica Ear Music Edel / 0197842ERE

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Prelude
2. Last look at Eden
3. Gonna get ready
4. Catch that plane
6. The beast
7. Mojito girl
8. No stone unturned
9. Only young twice
10. U devil U
11. Run with the angels
12. In my time