Banca dati musicale


What About Now

Bon Jovi

What About Now

Casa discografica Island Def Jam

Anno di produzione 2013

2. I'm With You   
3. What About Now   
4. Pictures Of You   
6. That's What The Water Made Me   
7. What's Left Of Me   
8. Army Of One   
9. Thick As Thieves   
10. Beautiful World   
11. Room At The End Of The World   
12. The Fighter