Banca dati musicale



Michael Bolton, Rascal Flatts, Helene Fischer, Eva Cassidy, A. R. Rahman, Anne Akiko Meyers, Delta Goodrem, Paula Fernandes, Seal, Lara Fabian, Chris Botti, MB's Childrens Choir, Orianthi


Casa discografica Legacy Recordings

Anno di produzione 2011

2. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
3. Fields Of Gold
4. Sajna
5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
6. I'm Not Ready
7. Over The Rainbow
8. When A Man Loves A Woman / It's A Man's Man's Man's World
9. The Prayer
10. You Are So Beautiful
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Hallelujah
13. Steel Bars
14. Vivo per Lei