Banca dati musicale


Innocent Victim

Uriah Heep

Innocent Victim

Casa discografica Sanctuary / SMRCD108

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Keep On Ridin'   
2. Flyin' High   
3. Roller   
4. Free 'n' Easy   
5. Illusion   
7. Cheat 'n' Lie   
8. The Dance   
9. Choices   
10. Illusion / Masquerade (Full Unedited Version)   
11. The River (Out-Take)   
12. Put Your Music Where Your Mouth Is (Previously Unreleased)   
13. Cheat 'n' Lie (Alternative Live Version)   
14. Free Me (Alternative Live Version)   
15. Free 'n' Easy (Alternative Live Version)