Banca dati musicale


The Theory Of Everything

Dada Ante Portas

The Theory Of Everything

Casa discografica Gadget Records / 0081367PHO

Anno di produzione 2008

1. I Just Wanna Dance
2. The Erratic Rage Of The Prey
3. Bloom
5. Tick-Tock Attack
6. Be Ashamed!
9. Comfort Of Sadness
10. Please Torture Other Men
11. No Scheme
12. Leave For Good