Base de données musicale


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald

Sweet Freedom


Interprètes Michael McDonald (vocals)

Auteurs Rod Temperton

Date d'enregistrement 1986


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald, James Ingram, Patti LaBelle, The Doobie Brothers

Sweet Freedom

Label WEA / 241 049-2;2292-41049-2

Année de production 1986

2. I'll Be Your Angel
4. I Gotta Try
5. I Keep Forgettin'
6. Our Love (Remix)
7. On My Own
8. No Lookin' Back
9. Any Foolish Thing
10. That's Why
11. What A Fool Believes
12. I Can Let Go Now