Base de données musicale


The Floating Mountains

Michal Werner feat. Mike Neeser

The Floating Mountains


Interprètes Michal Werner (vocals)
Mike Neeser (vocals, guitar)
Simon Bollinger (drums)
Stephan Ball (piano)
Dave Demuth (bass)

Auteurs Toby Meyer Mike Neeser

Date d'enregistrement ca 2014


Living Room

Michal Werner, Mike Neeser

Living Room

Label Profimedia / s.n

Année de production 2014

1. Fly   
2. He's Right There   
4. A Million Possibilities   
5. Living Room   
6. Let Me Be Me   
7. Pieces Of My Life   
8. For One Day   
11. Wisdom   
12. Pearl