Base de données musicale


A Brand New Me

Aretha Franklin, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

A Brand New Me

Label Rhino / s.n.

Année de production 2017

1. Think
2. Don't Play That Song
4. Until You Come Back To Me
5. A Brand New Me
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. Angel
8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
10. People Get Ready
11. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
12. You're All I Need To Get By
13. Son Of A Preacher Man
14. Respect