Music database


Let's Do It Again

Caroline Chevin feat. Seven

Let's Do It Again


Performers Caroline Chevin (vocals)
Chris Muzik (guitars)
Christian Rösli (keyboards)
Nori Rickenbacher (drums)
Philipp Schweidler (bass)
David Schneebeli (Viola)
Seven (vocals)

Composers Curtis Mayfield Sam Browne Ray Hartley Des O'Connor

Date of recording at about 2008


Feel Real

Caroline Chevin, Seven

Feel Real

Record Label Phonag Records

Year of production 2008

2. Feel Real   
3. Gotta Be More   
4. Frogs And Princes   
6. I Will Be There   
8. Whirpool   
10. King Of Pain   
11. Funky Town   
12. Belief