Music database


Promise Ain't Enough

Daryl Hall & John Oates

no cover present


Performers Daryl Hall (vocals)
John Oates (vocals)

Composers John Oates Porter Howell Dwayne O'Brien Daryl Hall


Marigold Sky

Daryl Hall

no cover present

Record Label Eagle / EAGCD011.GAS 0000011 EAG

Year of production 1997

1. Romeo Is Bleeding
2. Marigold Sky
3. The Sky Is Falling
4. Out of the Blue
5. Want To
6. Love Out Loud
7. Throw the Roses Away
8. I Don't Think So
10. Time Won't Pass Me By
11. Hold on to Yourself
12. War of Words
13. Hold on to Yourself (remix)