Music database


Cherry Bomb

John Cougar Mellencamp

Cherry Bomb


Performers John Mellencamp (vocals, guitar)
Kenny Aronoff (tambourine, drums, vibes)
Larry Crane (pedal steel guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar)
John Cascella (keyboard, accordion, saxophone)
Lisa Germano (violin)
Toby Myers (background voice, banjo, Elektrischer Bass)
Pat Peterson (tambourine, background voice)
Mike Wanchic (acoustic guitar, banjo, electric guitar)
Crystal Taliefero (background voice)

Composers John Mellencamp

Date of recording at about 1987


The Lonesome Jubilee

John Mellencamp

The Lonesome Jubilee

Record Label Mercury / 832 465-2

Year of production 1987

1. Paper in fire
2. Down and out in paradise
3. Check it out
4. Real life
6. We are the people
7. Empty hands
8. Hard times for an honest man
9. Hotdogs and hamburgers
10. Rooty toot toot