Music database


On My Own

Patti LaBelle & Michael McDonald

On My Own


Performers Patti LaBelle (vocals)
Michael McDonald (vocals)
David Foster (synthesizer)
Peter Wolf (synthesizer)
Carlos Vega (drums)
Neil Stubenhaus (e-bass)
Dann Huff (guitar)
Greg Phillinganes (synthesizer)
Paulinho da Costa (percussion, piano)

Composers Burt Bacharach Carole Bayer Sager

Date of recording 1985


Winner In You

Patti LaBelle, Michael McDonald

Winner In You

Record Label MCA / 253 025-2

Year of production 1986

1. Oh People
3. Something Special (Is Gonna Happen Tonight)
4. Kiss Away The Pain
5. Twisted
6. You're Mine Tonight
7. Finally We're Back Together Again
8. Beat My Heart Like A Drum
9. Sleep With Me Tonight
Nickolas Ashford
(extract:) Pipes. Theaterstück
10. There's A Winner In You