Music database


Being With You

Per Gessle

Being With You


Performers Per Gessle (acoustic guitar, vocals, harmonica)
Helena Josefsson (background voice)
Christoffer Lundquist (percussion, e-bass, guitars, keyboards, flute)
Clarence Öfwerman (keyboard)
Anders Herrlin (e-bass)

Composers Per Gessle

Date of recording October 2016 - January 2018


Small Town Talk

Per Gessle, Helena Josefsson, Nick Lowe, Savannah Church, Jessica S

Small Town Talk

Record Label Elevator Entertainment / 5384152892

Year of production 2018

1. There's A Place
3. Small Town Talk
4. Simple Sound
5. Far Too Close
7. No One Makes It On Her Own
9. It Came Too Fast
10. Name You Beautiful
11. For The First Time
12. One Of These Days
13. Rudy & Me