Music database


Morning Is Coming

Sting & Shaggy

Morning Is Coming


Performers Sting (vocals)
Shaggy (vocals)

Composers Sting Orville Burrell Rohan Rankine Shaun Pizzonia

Date of recording at about 2018


44/876 (Super Deluxe Edition)

Sting, Shaggy, Morgan Heritage, Aidonia, Sasco Agent

44/876 (Super Deluxe Edition)

Record Label A&M Records / B0028179-02

Year of production 2018

Tracks - CD 1
1. 44/876
4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
6. Just One Lifetime
7. 22nd Street
8. Dreaming In The U.S.A.
9. Crooked Tree
10. To Love And Be Loved
11. Sad Trombone
12. Night Shift
Tracks - CD 2
1. Englishman In New York
2. Fields Of Gold
3. Message In A Bottle
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Roxanne
6. Cherrytree Radio Interview with Sting and Shaggy