Music database


If Our Love Is Wrong

Calum Scott

If Our Love Is Wrong


Performers Calum Scott (vocals)

Composers Calum Scott Kane Parfitt Phil Plested

Date of recording 2018


Only Human

Calum Scott, Leona Lewis

Only Human

Record Label UMI/ Capitol Records / s.n

Year of production 2018

2. Give me something
3. Rhythm inside
5. Come back home
6. Stop myself (only human)
7. Dancing on my own
9. Won't let you down
10. What i miss most
11. Hotel room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)
15. You Are The Reason