Music database


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald

Sweet Freedom


Performers Michael McDonald (vocals)

Composers Rod Temperton

Date of recording 1986


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald, James Ingram, Patti LaBelle, The Doobie Brothers

Sweet Freedom

Record Label WEA / 241 049-2;2292-41049-2

Year of production 1986

2. I'll Be Your Angel
4. I Gotta Try
5. I Keep Forgettin'
6. Our Love (Remix)
7. On My Own
8. No Lookin' Back
9. Any Foolish Thing
10. That's Why
11. What A Fool Believes
12. I Can Let Go Now