Music database


Sunshine On My Face

Bai Xue & David Ruosch Band

Sunshine On My Face


Performers Bai Xue (vocals)
David Ruosch Band
- David "Dave" Ruosch (piano)
- Jean-Pierre von Dach (guitar)
- Michael Chylewski (e-bass)
- Remo Signer (drums)

Composers Bai Xue David "Dave" Ruosch

Date of recording 2013


Songs From Far Away

Bai Xue, David Ruosch Band

Songs From Far Away

Record Label Auenland Records / s.n.

Year of production 2014

1. Caterpillar
2. Smart Girl
3. Jia Ru
4. Digital Love
5. Clouds Smile   
7. Hi Miss Bai
9. Cookin' Fish   
10. Vision Of Home
11. Florence Love
12. Every Inch Of You