Music database


We Don't Talk Anymore

Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez

We Don't Talk Anymore


Performers Charlie Puth (vocals)
Selena Gomez (vocals)

Composers Charlie Puth Jacob Kasher Hindlen Selena Gomez

Date of recording at about 2015


Nine Track Mind

Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor, Selena Gomez, Shy Carter, Wiz Khalifa

Nine Track Mind

Record Label Atlantic / 7567-86669-3

Year of production 2016

2. Dangerously   
4. Losing My Mind   
6. My Gospel   
8. Left Right Left   
9. Then There's You   
10. Suffer   
11. As You Are   
12. Some Type of Love   
Furious 7 (Film)
13. See You Again