Music database


Dream Alive

Pete & Pelos

Dream Alive


Performers Pete and Pelos
- Philipp Werner (vocals, guitar)
- Pete Seitz (vocals, guitar)
- Cyrill Zahner (bass)
- Samuel Zahner (drums)

Composers Pete and Pelos

Date of recording at about 2015


Janus Face

Pete and Pelos

Janus Face

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2015

1. Woodworms   
2. Bonds Of Gravity   
3. Recovery Road   
4. On The Way You Are   
5. Invisible Man   
6. Phantom   
7. Sleepwalker   
8. Underneath It All   
9. Olympic Gold   
11. Little Secret   
12. Hungry Ghosts