Music database


The Real Love

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

The Real Love


Performers Bob Seger (e-piano, vocals)
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band (e-piano, vocals)
Craig Frost (organ)
Waddy Wachtel (acoustic guitar, guitar)
Mike Campbell (acoustic guitar, Elektrischer Bass, guitar)
James "Hutch" Hutchinson (Elektrischer Bass)
Kenny Aronoff (drums)
James Newton Howard (synthesizer)
Jamie Muhoberac (synthesizer)

Composers Bob Seger

Date of recording at about 1991


The Fire Inside

Bob Seger

The Fire Inside

Record Label Capitol Records / CDP 791134 2

Year of production 1991

1. Take a chance   
3. Sightseeing   
4. Real at the time   
5. Always in my heart   
6. The fire inside   
7. New coat of paint   
8. Which way   
9. The mountain   
10. The long way home   
11. Blind love   
12. She can't do anything wrong