Music database


Road Song

Last Avenue

Road Song


Performers Last Avenue
- Martin Gaisser (background voice, vocals, guitar)
- Mathias Bucher (background voice, guitar)
- Jérémie Bochet (background voice, bass)
- Sam Jäggi (drums)
Admiral James T.

Composers Martin Gaisser Michael "Michi" Ineichen

Date of recording at about 2013


Higher And Higher

Last Avenue, Moritz Biel, Martina Linn

Higher And Higher

Record Label Last Avenue / s.n.

Year of production 2014

2. Transistor Radio   
3. This Is The Love   
4. Jimmy The Frog   
6. Going On By Myself   
7. The Road Into The Night   
8. Taste The Smell Of You   
9. Island Town   
10. Ain't No Woman   
11. This Feeling's Coming On   
12. Sweet Susie Rock 'n' Roll