Music database


The Floating Mountains

Michal Werner feat. Mike Neeser

The Floating Mountains


Performers Michal Werner (vocals)
Mike Neeser (vocals, guitar)
Simon Bollinger (drums)
Stephan Ball (piano)
Dave Demuth (bass)

Composers Toby Meyer Mike Neeser

Date of recording at about 2014


Living Room

Michal Werner, Mike Neeser

Living Room

Record Label Profimedia / s.n

Year of production 2014

1. Fly   
2. He's Right There   
4. A Million Possibilities   
5. Living Room   
6. Let Me Be Me   
7. Pieces Of My Life   
8. For One Day   
11. Wisdom   
12. Pearl