Music database


Wild Night

John Mellencamp & Me'Shell Ndegéocello

Wild Night


Performers John Mellencamp (vocals)
Meshell Ndegeocello (vocals)
Kenny Aronoff (Elektrischer Bass)
Andy York
Mike Wanchic

Composers Van Morrison

Date of recording 1994


Dance Naked

John Mellencamp, Meshell Ndegeocello

Dance Naked

Record Label Mercury / 522 428-2

Year of production 1994

1. Dance naked
2. Brothers
3. When Margaret comes to town
5. L. U. V.
6. Another sunny day 12/25
7. Too much to think about
8. The big jack
9. The breakout