Music database


Only A Woman

Enrique Iglesias

Only A Woman


Performers Enrique Iglesias (vocals)

Composers Enrique Iglesias Tom Douglas Hillary Lindsey James Slater Marty James Dhar Niles Hollow Petros Rome Ramirez

Date of recording at about 2014


Sex And Love

Enrique Iglesias, Kylie Minogue, Jennifer Lopez, India Martinez, Marco Antonio Solís

Sex And Love

Record Label Universal / s.n

Year of production 2014

1. I'm a freak   
2. There goes my baby   
4. Beautiful   
5. Heart attack   
6. Let me be your lover   
7. You and i   
8. Still your king   
10. Physical   
11. Turn the night up   
13. Finally found you   
14. I like how it feels