Music database


El Perdedor

Enrique Iglesias feat. Marco Antonio Solís

El Perdedor


Performers Enrique Iglesias (vocals)
Marco Antonio Solís (vocals)

Composers Enrique Iglesias Descemer Bueno

Date of recording at about 2014


Sex And Love

Enrique Iglesias, Kylie Minogue, Jennifer Lopez, India Martinez, Marco Antonio Solís

Sex And Love

Record Label Universal / s.n

Year of production 2014

1. I'm a freak   
2. There goes my baby   
4. Beautiful   
5. Heart attack   
6. Let me be your lover   
7. You and i   
8. Still your king   
10. Physical   
11. Turn the night up   
13. Finally found you   
14. I like how it feels