Music database


We Are One

Angie Ott feat. Stefanie Heinzmann

We Are One


Performers Angie Ott (woman's voice, vocals)
Stefanie Heinzmann (vocals)
Ben Mühlethaler (keyboard)

Composers Angie Ott Stefanie Heinzmann Roger Massimo Ben Mühlethaler David Holler

Date of recording at about 2013
1 January 2014 - 31 December 2014


Every Second

Angie Ott, Stefanie Heinzmann

Every Second

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2014

1. Neverland   
2. Getting Better   
6. Smokin' Gun   
7. Mama   
8. No One Else   
9. Chaque seconde   
10. Missing You   
11. En plein coeur