Music database


Only Wanna Be With You

Hootie and The Blowfish

Only Wanna Be With You


Performers Hootie And The Blowfish
- Darius Rucker (vocals, guitar)
- Dean Felber (bass)
- Jim Soni Sonefeld (drums)
- Mark Bryan (guitar)

Composers Mark Bryan Dean Felber Darius Rucker Jim Soni Sonefeld

Date of recording at about 1994


Cracked Rear View

Hootie And The Blowfish

Cracked Rear View

Record Label Atlantic / 82613-2

Year of production 1994

1. Hannah Jane
2. Hold My Hand
5. Running From an Angel
6. I'm Goin' Home = I'm goin' home
7. Drowning
8. Time
9. Look Away
10. Not Even the Trees
11. Goodbye
12. Sometimes I Feel