Music database


Baja Sessions

Chris Isaak

no cover present

Record Label Reprise Records / 9362-46325-2

Year of production 1996

1. Pretty girls don't cry
3. Only the lonely (know the way I feel)
4. South of the border (Down Mexico way)
5. I wonder
6. Wrong to love you
7. Waiting for my lucky day
8. Yellow bird
9. Two hearts
10. Return to me
11. Dancin'
Waikiki wedding (Film)
12. Sweet Leilani
13. Think of tomorrow