Music database


On Broadway

Philipp Fankhauser

On Broadway

Record Label Fun Key / 38044

Year of production 1995

1. Ain't gonna give it up
2. Talk to me
3. On Broadway
4. Members only
5. New York City
6. Man from the past
7. I'm leaving home but I'm going home
8. Who's gonna sing the Blues for you?
9. Down in Texas
10. I smell the Blues again
11. Thousand years from here
12. Blues according to John Lee Hooker and to my feelings on the evening of August 28, 1994