Music database


Rail Tracks

Gion Stump

Rail Tracks

Record Label Timezone Records / TZ920

Year of production 2013

1. No Control   
2. Crowded Room   
3. I'll Cry Forever   
5. Across The Sea   
6. Letting Go   
7. Three Feathers   
8. Man In The Middle   
9. Weight Of The World   
10. Follow The Rails
11. The Journey Of Your Life