Music database


Circle of Love


Circle of Love

Record Label ice-Z records

Year of production 2013

2. Love Is Beautiful
3. Shit Feelings
4. You Are Not Alone
5. In Love Again
6. I Think We Should Go On
7. Where Is The Love
8. What Shall I Do
9. Good To See
10. Goodbye
11. Not Good For Me
12. The Right Moment