Banca dati musicale


Sailing Away

Chris De Burgh

Sailing Away


Interpreti Chris de Burgh (vocals)
Adrian Lee (keyboard)
Andy Richards (keyboard)
Phil Palmer (guitar)
Peter Van Hooke (drums)
Chris White (saxophone)

Compositori Chris de Burgh

Data di registrazione 1988


Flying Colours

Chris de Burgh

Flying Colours

Casa discografica A&M Records / 395224-2

Anno di produzione 1988

2. Carry me (like a fire in your heart)
3. Tender hands
4. A night on the river
5. Leather on my shoes
6. Suddenly love
7. The simple truth (a child is born)
9. I'm not scared anymore
10. Don't look back
11. Just a word away
12. The Risen Lord
13. The last time I cried