Banca dati musicale


I Won't Back Down

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

I Won't Back Down


Interpreti Tom Petty (tambourine, acoustic guitar, keyboard, vocals, electric guitar)
Mike Campbell (mandoline, Elektrischer Bass, guitar)
Jeff Lynne (keyboard, Elektrischer Bass, guitar)
Phil Jones (percussion, drums)
George Harrison (acoustic guitar, background voice)
Howie Epstein (background voice)

Compositori Tom Petty Jeff Lynne

Data di registrazione ca 1989


Full Moon Fever

Tom Petty

Full Moon Fever

Casa discografica MCA / 255 929-2,MCD 06034

Anno di produzione 1989

3. Love is a long road   
4. A face in the crowd   
5. Runnin' down a dream
6. Feel a whole lot better   
7. Yer so bad   
8. Depending on you   
9. The apartment song   
10. Alright for now   
11. A mind with a heart of its own   
12. Zombie zoo