Banca dati musicale


Irish Heartbeat

Van Morrison & Mark Knopfler

Irish Heartbeat


Interpreti Van Morrison (vocals)
Mark Knopfler (vocals)

Compositori Unbekannt

Data di registrazione ca 2014


Duets. Re-Working The Catalogue

Van Morrison, Bobby Womack, Mavis Staples, George Benson, Joss Stone, Shana Morrison, Clare Teal, Gregory Porter, Mick Hucknall, Natalie Cole, Georgie Fame, Steve Winwood, Chris Farlowe, Mark Knopfler, Michael Bublé, Taj Mahal

Duets. Re-Working The Catalogue

Casa discografica RCA / 88875068442

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Some Peace of Mind   
2. If I Ever Needed Someone   
3. Higher Than the World   
4. Wild Honey   
5. Whatever Happened to P.J. Proby   
6. Carrying a Torch   
7. The Eternal Kansas City   
8. Streets of Arklow   
9. These Are the Days   
10. Get on with the Show   
11. Rough God Goes Riding   
12. Fire in the Belly   
13. Born to Sing   
15. Real Real Gone   
16. How Can A Poor Boy?