Banca dati musicale


Love Resurrection

Alison Moyet

Love Resurrection


Interpreti Alison Moyet (vocals)

Compositori Steve Jolley Alison Moyet Tony Swain

Data di registrazione ca 1984

In Onda

Andato in onda il 16.04.2019 16:59



Alison Moyet, Yazoo


Casa discografica Sony, Columbia / 480663-2

Anno di produzione 1995

1. The first time ever I saw your face   
2. Only you   
3. Nobody's diary
4. Situation   
8. That ole devil called love   
9. Is this love?   
10. Weak in the presence of beauty   
11. Ordinary girl   
12. Love letters   
13. It won't be long   
14. Wishing you were here   
15. This house   
16. Falling   
17. Whispering your name   
18. Getting into something   
19. Ode to boy (II)   
20. Solid wood