Banca dati musicale


Another Place And Time

Donna Summer

Another Place And Time

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 255 976-2

Anno di produzione 1989

1. I don't wanna get hurt   
2. When love takes over you   
4. The only one   
5. In another place and time   
6. Sentimental   
7. Whatever your heart desires   
8. Breakaway   
9. If it makes you feel good   
10. Love's about to change my heart