Banca dati musicale


Chain Reaction

John Farnham

Chain Reaction

Casa discografica RCA (Radio Corporation Of America) / PD 74768

Anno di produzione 1990

2. In days to come
3. Burn for you
4. See the banners fall
5. I can do anything
6. All our sons and daughters
7. Chain reaction
8. In your hands
9. New day
10. The time has come
11. The first step
12. Time and money