Banca dati musicale


Find Your Way

Tiziana, Marc Sway

Find Your Way

Casa discografica Universal Music Switzerland

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Let Her Go   
3. Felicità   
4. Hold Me   
5. Little Talks   
7. Mare   
8. I Want To Hold Your Hand   
9. Beautiful Love   
10. Stay With Me   
11. Ti Troverò   
12. Warrior